REVIEWS
Posh Salon 1
Review us on:
Cat L.
Cat L.
Lawrence, KS
12/7/2016
yelp
This is the 6th place I've been to down here in Savannah/Brunswick areas and so far the best place around here, for a manicure and eyebrows waxing. The mani was nice. He wasn't able to get it like the pix on Pinterest but then I haven't been able to find a place that can. The eyebrows was was nice and clean. Best thing about this, they use new stick for every customer (yay to sanitary)

I so wanted to give them a 5 but the paint job on my pedi were so bad that it's laughable. I get pedi&mani done every two weeks so i have certain experience and expectations. My toes are small and so i just asked for basic pedi w solid paint job. The skin around each toe were not clean, the nail cuts were not filed down and there were overpainted on my skin and yet some spot on the toe nails were not completely painted

I would give this place a try again for the sanitary job on waxing and the mani but would ask for a different pedi technician - OR he better go get his eye checked
Lydia H.
Lydia H.
Arlington, VA
8/23/2016
yelp
I've never been to this nail salon before, but I figured I would give it a try. I thought that they did a really nice job. They had a very large selection of colors, and the interior was welcoming. The prices are pretty good for the quality. I absolutely loved the way my nails turn out and will certainly be returning sometime soon.
Jessika W.
Jessika W.
Savannah, GA
7/11/2016
yelp
Had my eyebrows done. They were very busy and packed in there but that's probably cause it's a great place. The lady, Mi, who did my brows... Definitely the best job I've ever had done. Literally... I have very sensitive white skin so they always turn bright red and sometimes get bumpy if the wax was too harsh or dirty... Well my brows stayed perfect and didn't get very red or and bumps at all! She even used a razor and had all the white baby hairs removed!!! I am so pleased. Can't wait to go get my toes done next! I'll post another update then and maybe give that last star :)
Oh and the place was very clean so that made me feel good. Also looked rough on the outside but the inside of the salon was definitely a hidden gem!
Lindsey T.
Lindsey T.
Savannah, GA
3/24/2016
yelp
I'm new in town, decided to treat myself to a mani and pedi for my birthday, and had heard about this place. Extremely impressed, they took great care of me and were very friendly plus a week later and my nails still look great. They took their time to make sure my stiletto nails were perfect too. I'll definitely be a regular now.
Megan G.
Megan G.
Savannah, GA
11/6/2015
yelp
Love love love this place! Kim is fantastic. Showed her a picture of how I wanted my nails done and she made them exactly like the photo. The salon was very nice and all of the staff was friendly. Will definitely go back to see Kim!!
Mrs. Q.
Mrs. Q.
Savannah, GA
8/23/2015
yelp
This salon is in the same location but now known as Posh. Kim is very talented. I drive over half an hour for her to do my nails but once there I have no further concerns. My nails are going to be done well, to my taste and in less than the average time for the service.
Tireje D.
Tireje D.
Savannah, GA
5/29/2013
yelp
I love Nails By Laura, they have the best color selection, and their technicians are the best. Ask for Kim!
Posh Salon 2
Review us on:
Stephanie L.
Stephanie L.
Savannah, GA
3/11/2017
yelp
Nicole did my nails and I absolutely love them. Christy did my toes n she did an amazing job!!! I'm only giving 4 stars because I'm crazy and OCD and my right hand has too much space between the polish and cuticle and there was a little missing paint on my right hand.
Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Savannah, GA
5/3/2016
yelp
Friendly staff and quick, professional service. They always make my nails look great at an affordable price.
Mary W.
Mary W.
Hollywood, FL
2/27/2016
yelp
I love this place! Nicole gives the best pedicure and she's so sweet. My nails always look great when I leave. The only reason I'm giving this 4 stars is because sometimes two of the male workers get a little vulgar and take their jokes a little too far. And seemingly don't know when they've gone too far. I've seen some customers get bothered by what they say, but as long as you can tune them out or don't get easily offended you'll be fine.
Petra B.
Petra B.
Savannah, GA
9/13/2015
yelp
I really like their large selection of coloured acrylic powders. I've had a few really good techs and a few not so good but, if you have a problem they will fix it if you give them the chance. I also appreciate the convenient business hours because I have a hectic schedule. Overall they are worth a try if you've never been....they know the current trends have lots of colors to choose from and can usually get you in fast.
Sign Up